Post

2 Follower Folgen
0
Avatar

You lost most of my music when I upgraded!!!

OK, I can have it all put back in Realplayer, but why do I have to do that?? I have (had) >6500 clips in my Old Realplayer, I now have 452!!!!! Upgrading was nOT worth it!

I will be putting my old version back on my computer after I delete the new (better???) one..

Thanks, but no thanks...

J Breneman

Bitte melden Sie sich an, um einen Kommentar zu hinterlassen.

1 Kommentar