Follow

Block someone from sharing videos

Can I block another user from sharing videos with me?

Yes. 

On your mobile device:

  1. Go to the Shared With Me section.
  2. Press and hold on a video or photo that person sent.
  3. Tap the menu (three dots) icon and select Block Sender.

On your PC:

When clicking on any video in Shared With Me, click More in the bottom task bar and then Block Sender. To block several people at once, select Manage Block List.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk