Aller au contenu principal

Recherche

Playlists and "my rating" cleared after every update

Commentaires

2 commentaires

  • RN Support

    We test such issues before releasing any update. Can you please let us know if you are uninstalling RealPlayer each time when you see the update or are you simply following the upgrade process? 

     

    0
  • Jeff Carr

    I simply do whatever the prompt says when it says there's an update. Something to the effect of "there's a new version available, do you want to install/update/etc". If I don't click "yes" then it won't update.

    0

Cette publication n’accepte pas de commentaire.

Réalisé par Zendesk