Post

2 followers Follow
0
Avatar

get rid pop up

my story was saved . now the share  and save  pop up will not go away  it stays on my desktop. how do i get rid of it?

David Dozier

Please sign in to leave a comment.

1 comment

0
Avatar

Even though you saved the story, when you play, it will ask you to share and save. It is by design.

Note: We have provided this option for the customers so that they can edit their story while playing, if it is desired.

Viswanathan S 0 votes
Comment actions Permalink