Follow

Connect or disconnect Dropbox

How can I use Dropbox with RealTimes?

If you have the Premium without Cloud mobile subscription to RealTimes, you can connect RealTimes to your Dropbox account to access all the photo and video memories you have stored there, so you can use them to create Stories to share with friends and family. (Note: This feature is not available in some countries.)

To connect Dropbox:

  1. Click the three-lines icon at the top left of the RealTimes app.
  2. Tap Settings.
  3. Tap Connected Accounts.
  4. Tap Dropbox and select Connect Dropbox.
  5. On the next screen, tap Allow.

To disconnect Dropbox:

  1. Click the three-lines icon at the top left of the RealTimes app.
  2. Tap Settings.
  3. Tap Connected Accounts.
  4. Tap Dropbox and tap Disconnect Dropbox at the bottom of the screen.

NOTE: If you disconnect Dropbox, all content stored on Dropbox (including shared Stories) will be removed from the RealTimes app.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk