Follow

Content status after cancellation or downgrade

What happens to my content if I downgrade or cancel my account?

If you deactivate your account, your content is deleted as well at the same time.

If you downgrade to a lower-priced plan, or cancel and have only a free account, previously uploaded content that exceeds the new storage amount will remain available for a short time so you can download it, but will then be deleted. Therefore, if you choose to downgrade or cancel, we recommend that you back up your photos and videos as soon as possible.

Was this article helpful?
4 out of 11 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk