Follow

Re-share a video someone shared with me

If someone shared a photo or video with me, can I share it with someone else?

Yes, as long as you also have a RealTimes account. Just open the photo or video in the app, right-click or tap on it and select Share, then follow the instructions.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk