Who can see the videos I upload to my RealTimes/RealPlayer Cloud storage?
Your cloud storage space is private; only people with whom you choose to share your videos can see them, and they see only the videos you choose to share, not your entire video library.
You can also control which videos appear on other devices that are in the same network.
Note: By default, users are logged in to RealTimes/RealPlayer Cloud on the PC and mobile devices, so if your family members or friends have access to your computer, phone, or tablet and open the app, they can see your local and cloud content. You can choose to sign out, and then only locally stored content will appear.